jnrebay.blogg.se

Amazon jobs near me
Amazon jobs near me








amazon jobs near me

The role will also include training the team members and provide support to address operational issues. Additionally, you will be responsible for maintaining positive shipper relations by managing critical input levers. This will need you to create an understanding of the product and target market and create your sales strategy to onboard new shippers and win business volume from them.

amazon jobs near me

The individual should constantly strive to expand our understanding of the metrics and industry.Īs a Regional Sales Manager, you will own the sales performance of the territory. One should be collaborative, but equally data-driven and analytical. Candidate should be able to thrive and succeed in an entrepreneurial environment, and not be hindered by ambiguity or competing priorities and changing landscapes.

amazon jobs near me

We are seeking a street-smart, result-oriented candidate with B2B sales and business development experience and preferably from the shipping & logistics industry.










Amazon jobs near me