jnrebay.blogg.se

My legs are severely darker than my body. how long will it take for the darkness to go away
My legs are severely darker than my body. how long will it take for the darkness to go away









my legs are severely darker than my body. how long will it take for the darkness to go away

Michele Green specializes in treating these cases of hyperpigmentation as a consequence of laser therapy.

my legs are severely darker than my body. how long will it take for the darkness to go away

Hyperpigmentation, as well as melasma, can be exacerbated by treating the skin with the wrong laser therapy, or a laser that is not correct for your particular skin type. As a leader in cosmetic dermatology, she is an expert in treating pigmentation with chemical peels, Cosmelan, Mesopeels, and laser treatments. Michele Green is an expert in the treatment of melasma as well as disorders of hyperpigmentation on the face and body. Melanin is the primary determinant of skin pigmentation and hair color, and if you produce too much melanin in any area of your body, the result is hyperpigmentation, a brown spot, or discoloration on your skin. There are a number of triggers to melasma including pregnancy, birth control pills, and sun exposure. Melasma, also known as facial hyperpigmentation, causes brown or tan patches on the face, due to an overproduction of melanin. Width="530" height="315" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen">











My legs are severely darker than my body. how long will it take for the darkness to go away